Contact

On this page:

Contact the ICOS Sweden Coordination Office

contact-sweden(at)lists.icos-ri.eu

 

Data requests

If you have questions about data from the ICOS Sweden network, please contact: data.officer(at)icos-sweden.se

 

Project application

If you think that our station network is interesting for your research, for a visit, etc. do not hesitate contact us by mailing either the coordination office or directly the stations.

  • Abisko-Stordalen: stordalen@icos-sweden.se
  • Svartberget: svartberget@icos-sweden.se
  • Degerö: degero@icos-sweden.se
  • Norunda: norunda@icos-sweden.se
  • Östergarnsholm: ostergarnsholm@icos-sweden.se
  • Tavastland: tavastland@icos-sweden.se
  • Mycklemossen: mycklemossen@icos-sweden.se
  • Hyltemossa: hyltemossa@icos-sweden.se